MANCHESTER COMMUNITY SERVICES COUNCIL

PO BOX 4032

 MANCHESTER, CT  06042-4032

(860) 647-3093

 
MCSC Executive Board

 

PRESIDENT: Barbara Titus - barbaraltitusmcsc@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT: Bob Bycholski

SECRETARY:  Molly Devanney - Molly.Devanney@gmail.com

TREASURER: Dale Doll - ddoll@macc-ct.org

 

Mary Ann Murray - maryannm@manchesterha.org

Phil Susag - jpsusag@cs.com

Margaret Haley - mhaley@manchesterct.gov

Penni Micca - miccap@manchesterct.gov

Sheridan Douglass - sdouglass@manchesterct.gov